Using up my Scraps

2016-08-24 13.57.15I have been watching Tori Bissell’s Youtube series on Scrapping your scraps and have plenty of scraps that I wanted to use. I had a couple of colourful photos from a recent family holiday that I wanted to scrap.

2016-08-24 13.57.23

Here I punched lots of large circles, stars and smaller circles and created a grid on the page and included 2 4×6 photos. I used a pink paper from Shimelle Starshine collection as a matt for the photos.

2016-08-24 13.57.35

I included a section under the photo to include some hidden journalling as I had a lot to write and the page was pretty full. I loved using my punches and scraps to create an interesting background for my photos

Thanks for reading 🙂

 

Author: koala

Hi There. I'm a new craft addict in the UK.

Leave a Reply

