Christmas Crackers

Hello, Merry Christmas!

imgl9038

This year I decided to make homemade crackers for my family Christmas day. I used the silhouette template found here and brought some shiny pearlescent paper from Paperchase, cut the designs on my cameo. I added tinsel and cut out names using glitter Cardstock. I just love that font!

IMGL9030.JPG

I also made paper hats adjustable with eyelets for smaller or larger heads. I included some Christmassy emblems like holly, stars and flamingos. It’s a bit of a running joke in our house about my mother in law and flamingos so with the tropical hints to the theming of this years’ Christmas I decided to include on for her. I’m not the best sewer but I had fun making them so that is all that matter.

 

Happy Holidays

x

Author: koala

Hi There. I'm a new craft addict in the UK.

Leave a Reply

